Heide Ward 

Geoff Gough

Geoff Gough

Councillor - Heide Ward
0412 345 081
GeoffreyGough@manningham.vic.gov.au

Michelle Kleinert

Michelle Kleinert

Mayor - Heide Ward
0400 902 822
Michelle.Kleinert@manningham.vic.gov.au

Paula Piccinini

Paula Piccinini

Councillor - Heide Ward
0411 483 176
Paula.Piccinini@manningham.vic.gov.au
Koonung Ward 
Anna Chen

Anna Chen

Councillor - Koonung Ward
0429 470 051
Anna.Chen@manningham.vic.gov.au

Cr Dot Haynes

Dot Haynes

Councillor - Koonung Ward
0425 718 937
DotHaynes@manningham.vic.gov.au

Mike Zafiropoulos

Mike Zafiropoulos (AM)

Deputy Mayor - Koonung Ward
0412 260 709
Mike.Zafiropoulos@manningham.vic.gov.au

Mullum Mullum Ward 
Andrew Conlon

Andrew Conlon

Councillor - Mullum Mullum Ward
0425 732 238
Andrew.Conlon@manningham.vic.gov.au

Sophy Galbally

Sophy Galbally

Councillor - Mullum Mullum Ward
0409 417 369
Sophy.Galbally@manningham.vic.gov.au

Paul McLeish

Paul McLeish

Councillor - Mullum Mullum Ward
0435 806 684
Paul.McLeish@manningham.vic.gov.au