E.g., 2017-07-25
E.g., 2017-07-25
Show events between these dates
E.g., "Festival" or "Meeting"
Wednesday 05 July 2017, 11.00 am to Saturday 29 July 2017, 5.00 pm

This exhibition surveys some of the standout pieces from the Manningham Art Collection, as well as a selection of its most recent acquisitions.

Reflecting upon the history of the region, the...

Monday 17 July 2017, 9.00 am to Thursday 17 August 2017, 5.00 pm

Enrolments are now open for Term 3 at Manningham Art Studios.

Join in one of the many friendly and supportive classes in our superbly equipped studios on level 2 of Manningham City Square....

Friday 21 July 2017, 8.00 pm to Saturday 05 August 2017, 10.00 pm

And the big men fly is a play about an Australian Rules Football team called the Crows. The Crows aren’t very good but are determined to win the 1963 Grand Final, after not having...

Saturday 22 July 2017, 10.00 am

Vic O'Connor's prints in the exhibition Glazed turkeys and other treats from the Manningham Art Collection are powerful examples of the...

Monday 24 July 2017, 7.00 am to 11.00 am

Smoking is now off the table in Manningham. Hospitality and food businesses across Manningham are invited to attend one of two information sessions on the latest changes to the...

Tuesday 25 July 2017, 7.00 pm

Meeting Date: 25 July 2017
Meeting Time: 7.00pm
Location: Council Chamber, 699 Doncaster Road, Doncaster

 ...

Wednesday 26 July 2017, 7.00 pm to 9.00 pm

Cassie Duncan is the Co-founder and General Manager of Sustainable Table, a not-for-profit organisation started in 2009 that empowers people to use their shopping dollar to vote for a food system...

Pages