Start date
End date
Show events between these dates
E.g., "Festival" or "Meeting"
Thursday 18 August 2016, 10.00 am to Thursday 15 December 2016, 10.00 am

The Pathways for Carers Project offers carers of people with a disability or a mental health issue, an opportunity to share a walk with other carers in a welcoming and friendly...

Monday 03 October 2016, 7.30 pm to Tuesday 06 December 2016, 3.00 pm

Manningham Art Studios is set to expand its already diverse program by offering new printmaking courses, thanks to a recent donation of a magnificent press from enjay presses of Montrose.

To...

Wednesday 23 November 2016, 11.00 am to Saturday 17 December 2016, 5.00 pm

Students and tutors of the Manningham Art Studios have joined forces to present The Pet Project, an exhibition of stunning works created during 2016.

The Pet Project...

Friday 02 December 2016, 3.00 pm to Friday 16 December 2016, 5.00 pm

Join us at MC Square Civic Plaza in December for some after school fun on Friday's in the lead up to Christmas.

  • Enjoy backyard pop up games
  • Sporting games
  • Art and
  • ...
Wednesday 07 December 2016, 6.00 pm to 8.30 pm

Victoria Police would like to invite you to attend a Community Safety Forum to provide opportunity to create conversations around feeling and being safe in Manningham.

This interactive Forum...

Tuesday 13 December 2016, 7.00 pm

Items that will be considered at this meeting are:

  • Planning Application PL15 025922 25-35 Park Road, Donvale, and
  • Planning Application - PL16 026081 - 52 - 54 Manningham
  • ...
Wednesday 14 December 2016, 9.30 am

The Walks: Middle Yarra Timelines Revisited

On the three Timelines Revisited walks we will explore what is happening in our local bushland compared to over 20 years ago when...

Pages