Heide Ward

Councillor Geoff Gough

Geoff Gough

Councillor
0412 345 081
GeoffreyGough@manningham.vic.gov.au

councillor michelle kleinert

Michelle Kleinert

Councillor
Heide Ward
0400 902 822
Michelle.Kleinert@manningham.vic.gov.au

Councillor Paula Piccinini

Paula Piccinini

Mayor
Heide Ward
0411 483 176
Paula.Piccinini@manningham.vic.gov.au

 

Koonung Ward

Councillor anna chen

Anna Chen

Deputy Mayor
Koonung Ward
0429 470 051
Anna.Chen@manningham.vic.gov.au

councillor dot haynes

Dot Haynes

Councillor
Koonung Ward
phone: 9848 1710 mobile: 0425 718 937 
DotHaynes@manningham.vic.gov.au

councillor mike zafiropoulos

Mike Zafiropoulos AM

Councillor
Koonung Ward
0412 260 709
Mike.Zafiropoulos@manningham.vic.gov.au

 

Mullum Mullum Ward

councillor andrew conlon

Andrew Conlon

Councillor
Mullum Mullum Ward
0425 732 238
Andrew.Conlon@manningham.vic.gov.au

councillor sophy galbally

Sophy Galbally

Councillor
Mullum Mullum Ward
0409 417 369
Sophy.Galbally@manningham.vic.gov.au

councillor paul mcleish

Paul McLeish

Councillor
Mullum Mullum Ward
0435 806 684
Paul.McLeish@manningham.vic.gov.au

 

Not sure which Councillor represents your area? Find your local Councillor.