Heide Ward

Geoff Gough

Councillor
0412 345 081
Geoffrey.Gough@manningham.vic.gov.au

Michelle Kleinert

Councillor
Heide Ward
0400 902 822
Michelle.Kleinert@manningham.vic.gov.au

Paula Piccinini

Councillor
Heide Ward
0411 483 176
Paula.Piccinini@manningham.vic.gov.au

Koonung Ward

Anna Chen

Councillor
Koonung Ward
0429 470 051
Anna.Chen@manningham.vic.gov.au

Dot Haynes

Councillor
Koonung Ward
0417 666 821
DotHaynes@manningham.vic.gov.au

Mike Zafiropoulos AM

Deputy Mayor
Koonung Ward
0412 260 709
Mike.Zafiropoulos@manningham.vic.gov.au

Mullum Mullum Ward

Andrew Conlon

Councillor
Mullum Mullum Ward
0425 732 238
Andrew.Conlon@manningham.vic.gov.au

Sophy Galbally

Councillor
Mullum Mullum Ward
0409 417 369
Sophy.Galbally@manningham.vic.gov.au

Paul McLeish

Mayor
Mullum Mullum Ward
0435 806 684
Paul.McLeish@manningham.vic.gov.au

Not sure which Councillor represents your area? Find your local Councillor.

Was this helpful?
Yes
No
Thank you for your feedback.

Why wasn't this information helpful?

  • Not enough information
  • Too much information
  • Confusing
  • I couldn't find what I was looking for
  • Incorrect
  • Other
Limit to 250 characters.