Thursday 27 February 2020

Aquarena This Girl Can Information Session and Morning Tea

This Girl Can Campaign celebrates women who are giving...
Monday 23 March 2020

Aquarena This Girl Can Active Week

While many of us know that exercising is important for...
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 25 2020.
Wednesday 18 March 2020
Wednesday 25 March 2020

No Lights No Lycra Warrandyte Mechanics Hall - This Girl Can

This Girl Can – Victoria is here to celebrate and...
Repeats every week every Thursday 1 times.
Thursday 19 March 2020

Social Stroll Mullum Mullum Trail - This Girl Can

While many of us know that exercising is important for...
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 24 2020.
Tuesday 17 March 2020
Tuesday 24 March 2020

Walking Netball - This Girl Can

While many of us know that exercising is important for...
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday 1 times.
Monday 16 March 2020

No Lights No Lycra Templestowe Leisure Centre - This Girl Can

This Girl Can – Victoria is here to celebrate and...
Monday 2 December 2019

Empowering Women Workshop Series

Join us for an Empowering Women Workshop Series run by...
Friday 11 October 2019

The Middle Yarra Frog Census

Banyule, Manningham, Nillumbik Councils and Melbourne...
Wednesday 4 March 2020

Seminar: Fungi4Land

Speaker: Sapphire McMullen-Fischer, Fungi Ecologist...
Wednesday 5 February 2020

Seminar: The Tiny Flamboyance of the Peacock Spiders

Speaker: Joseph Schubert Melbourne Museum Legacy...