We have 9 councillors in Manningham. They each represent a Ward (which is broadly the equivalent to a ‘seat’ in State or Federal elections).

Manningham has 3 Wards; Heide, Koonung and Mullum Mullum. Koonung and Mullum Mullum are named after major streams. Heide is named after the artistic heritage of the Bulleen area. Each Ward is represented by 3 Councillors.

Heide Ward – your Councillors

Heide includes Bulleen, Templestowe and Lower Templestowe.

The Ward is bounded on the west and north by the Yarra River and then clockwise by the Mullum Mullum Creek to The Parkway, Blackburn Road, King Street, Williamsons Road, Manningham Road, Thompsons Road and Koonung Creek to the Yarra River.

Koonung Ward – your Councillors

Koonung includes Doncaster and part of Doncaster East (south of Doncaster Road).

The Ward is bounded on the south by the Koonung Creek and then clockwise by Thompsons Road, Manningham Road, Williamsons Road, King Street, Blackburn Road, Doncaster Road and Tunstall Road to the Koonung Creek.

Mullum Mullum Ward – your Councillors

Mullum Mullum includes Warrandyte, Wonga Park, Warrandyte South, Park Orchards and significant parts of Donvale, Doncaster East and Ringwood North.

Mullum Mullum is bounded by the Yarra River, Lower Homestead Road, Homestead Road, Brushy Park Road, Holloway Road, Yarra Road, south of Gatters Road, the southern boundary of Warrandyte South and the eastern boundary of Warrandyte South and North Ringwood, Old Warrandyte Road to Ringwood-Warrandyte Road, Williams Road, Berringa Road, North Ringwood boundary to Smedley Road, Oban Road, Glenville Road, Mullum Mullum Creek Parklands, Chippewa Avenue to Mitcham Road, from East Link to Worrell Street, Springvale Road and Koonung Creek west to Tunstall Road, Doncaster Road, Blackburn Road, The Parkway and Mullum Mullum Creek to the Yarra River.

Not sure which Councillor represents you? Enter your address in our map to find out.